EDITORIAL
Group Editor: Paul Walker paul.walker@kidderminstershuttle.co.uk
   
News Editor: Helen Clarke helen.clarke@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358059
   
Senior Sports Editor: Peter McKinney sportshounds@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358221
   
BROMSGROVE  
Senior Reporter – Sam Greenway sam.greenway@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358232

Reporter - Liz Sharpe

liz.sharpe@midlands.newsquest.co.uk

   
REDDITCH  
Senior Reporter - Ben Russell ben.russell@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 357907
Alcester reporter – Liz Sharpe liz.sharpe@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
   
DROITWICH  
Senior Reporter – Alex Townley alex.townley@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358061
   
ADVERTISING  
Retail Sales Manager: Andrew Preece andrew.preece@kidderminstershuttle.co.uk
   
Recruitment: recruitment.team@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01905 748300
Display Advertising: advertising@kidderminstershuttle.co.uk
  01384 358209
Property Advertising: property.team@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358217
Classified Advertising: newsgroupad@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358100
ADDRESS
Bromsgrove, Redditch & Droitwich Advertiser
St John's House
St John's Road
Stourbridge
DY8 1EH
LOCATION
)
A: Advertiser Office B: Stourbridge Town Station C: Lye West Midlands Rail
D: Stourbridge Junction    

 

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree