Contact Us

What would you like to do?

Share your local news and pictures

Send us your news

Get help with a technical issue

Report an issue
EDITORIAL
Editor: Stephanie Preece E-mail
News Editors: Martyn Smith martyn.smith@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358244
Pete Wallace pete.wallace@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358227
Sports: Pete Wallace sport@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358227
 
Chief Reporter – Ben Russell ben.russell@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 357907

Reporters - Jack Rawlins

jack.rawlins@newsquest.co.uk

01384 358228
Michael Beardmore michael.beardmore@newsquest.co.uk
  01384 358062

 
Complaints – Who To Contact - click here

ADVERTISING
 
Sales Director: Rachel Hudson rachel.hudson@newsquest.co.uk
Recruitment: recruitment@worcesternews.co.uk
01905 742356
Display Advertising: advertising@kidderminstershuttle.co.uk
01384 358209
Property Advertising: property.team@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358217
Classified Advertising: newsgroupad@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
01384 358100
 
Free Paper Distribution Enquiries: Distribution@midlands.newsquest.co.uk
02380 424506   
 
 

 
LEAFLET SALES  
Zoom In Leaflets: Click here to email
web: https://zoominleaflets.co.uk/ 0845 1999 830
 

 
ADDRESS
Bromsgrove & Droitwich Advertiser, Redditch & Alcester Advertiser
Second Floor, Copthall House,
1 New Road
Stourbridge
DY8 1PH