April 2-4 Leeds/Bradford MCCU (h) Match drawn

April 8-11 Yorkshire (h) Lost by nine wickets

April 20-23 Warwickshire (h) Lost by 88 runs

April 24 Middlesex (h) Lost by 24 runs

April 26-29 Nottinghamshire (a) Lost by three wickets

May 1 Kent (a) Won by six wickets

May 4-7 Somerset (a) Lost by 91 runs

May 8 Derbyshire (h) Lost by six wickets

May 11-14 Warwickshire (a) Lost by 218 runs

May 17 Middlesex (a) Lost by six wickets

May 18-21 Durham (h) Lost by an innings and 25 runs

May 22 Yorkshire (h) Lost by seven wickets

May 29-June 1 Nottinghamshire (h) Won by six wickets

June 3 Lancashire (a) Lost by three runs

June 5 Durham (h) Match abandoned

June 9 Yorkshire (a) Lost by two runs

June 10 Northamptonshire (h) Won by seven wickets

June 12 Lancashire (h) Match abandoned

June 15 Derbyshire (a) Won by 15 runs

June 17 Warwickshire (a) Won by one wicket

June 18-21 Hampshire (h) Won by nine wickets

June 22 Sri Lanka (h) Lost by 57 runs

June 24 Derbyshire (h) Match abandoned

June 25 Leicestershire (a) Lost by 19 runs

June 26 Yorkshire (h) Won by 41 runs

June 29 Northamptonshire (a) Won by six wickets

July 1 Leicestershire (h) Lost by six wickets

July 3 Durham (a) Lost by 28 runs

July 5 Nottinghamshire (h) Lost by 10 runs

July 8 Warwickshire (h) Won by six runs

July 11-14 Yorkshire (a) Lost by six wickets

July 15 Nottinghamshire (a) Lost by 25 runs

July 18 Netherlands (a) Match abandoned

July 24 Sussex (h) Lost by eight wickets

July 26-29 Somerset (h) Lost by an innings and eight runs

July 31 Kent (h) Lost by 86 runs

August 4 Derbyshire (a) Won by 23 runs Duckworth/Lewis

August 10-13 Sussex (a) Won by 34 runs

August 14 Sussex (a) Lost by 80 runs

August 17-20 Lancashire (a) Lost by 98 runs

August 21 Netherlands (h) Lost by two wickets

August 23-26 Hampshire (a) Match drawn

August 29 Yorkshire (a) Lost by six wickets

August 31-September 3 Lancashire (h) Won by 10 wickets

September 7-10 Sussex (h) Lost by 251 runs

September 12-15 Durham (a) Lost by 151 runs

Key - LVCC1 (LV= County Championship Division One), CB40 (Clydesdale Bank 40), T20 (Friends Provident t20), TOM (One-day tour match), UNI (University).


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree